Menabrea Art Prize, 8th edition
Infinite variables X one bottle

Every year, the jury of the Menabrea Art Prize is composed of six individuals selected and commissioned by Untitled Association: a curator (who chairs the panel as President), an artist, a gallerist, a collector, and one representative each from Birra Menabrea and Untitled Association.


For the eighth edition the members of the jury are:

Andrea Viliani, museum director, MADRE, Naples,

Raffaella Cortese, gallerist, Milan,

Luca Vitone, artist, Milan,

Diego Bergamaschi, collector, Bergamo,

Attilio Rappa, collector and representative of Birra Menabrea S.p.A.,

Danilo Ruggiero, president of Untitled Association.